Dr. Arun Singh

Arun D.Singh, MD, FRCS, FRCOphth
Professor of Ophthalmology, Director

  • Department of Ophthalmic Oncology Cole Eye Institute
  • Cleveland Clinic Foundation Cleveland, Ohio, USA
  • Editor-in-Chief, Ophthalmic Oncology and Pathology
  • Ex-Editor-in-Chief, British Journal of Ophthalmology
  • Ex-President, International Society of Ocular Oncology
Tarek A. El-Diasty

Tarek A. El-Diasty, MD
President, ESRNM (www.esrnm.com)
Editor-in-Chief, EJRNM (www.elsevier.com/locate/ejrnm)
Honorary member, ESR (www.Myesr.org)
Senior Editor, BJR (www.birpublications.org/bjr)

  • Professor of Radiology
  • Urology and Nephrology center,
  • Mansoura University
Dr. DM Thappa

Dr. D M Thappa
MD, DHA, FRCP (Edin), FRCP (Glasg), FAMS, FIMSA,

  • Director,North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute of Health and Medical Sciences (NEIGRIHMS), Shillong, Meghalaya, India
  • Ex-Professor and Head
  • Dermatology and STD Department, JIPMER, Puducherry-605006, India
  • Editor Emeritus, Pigment International

EX- Editor-in-Chief

  • International Journal of Advanced Medical and Health Research
  • Indian Journal of Dermatology, Venereology and Leprology and Indian Journal of Pediatric Dermatology

EX- President IASSTD, 2006-2007

Dr. Ashish Nichani

Dr. Ashish Nichani

  • Professor of Periodontology, AECS Maaruti Dental College & Research Centre, Bengaluru, India
  • Treasurer of the Indian Society of Periodontology
  • Executive member of the Indian Society of Prosthodontics, Restorative Dentistry & Periodontology
  • An undergraduate and postgraduate examiner in various Universities in India.
  • Fellow of Pierre Fauchard Academy (USA)

EX- Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Dr. Leon Janse van Rensburg

Prof. Dr. Leon Janse van Rensburg
MBBCh, DA, MFam Med(cl), MFGP, MMed(RadD), EDiNR, D.Sc

  • Extraordinary Professor: Department of radiology and Diagnostics,University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa.
  • Part-time Consultant Radiologist: Division of Radiodiagnosis, Department of medical Imaging and Clinical Oncology, Faculty of Health Sciences, Stellenbosch University and Tygerberg Academic Hospital, Cape Town, South Africa.